Pick on Your Favorite Senior Judge!

11-schwartz-4859001 Well, I suppose you could also pen a deeply-felt and tenderly expressed tome, professing unabiding and undying love, admiration, and respect.

But I know you guys too well for that.

Anyhoo, here’s the list of usual suspects:

Philip Cook, Robert M. Deehl, Charles D. Edelstein, Eugene J. Fierro, Seymour Gelber, Marvin H. Gillman, William E. Gladstone, Leonard E. Glick, Jon I. Gordon, Edward S. Klein, Judith L. Kreeger, Thomas K. Petersen, Jeffrey Rosinek, Alan R. Schwartz, Martin Shapiro, Roger A. Silver, Stuart M. Simons, Raphael Steinhardt, Herbert Stettin, Sandra Taylor and David L. Tobin.

You can send your comments via email to seniorjudge@flcourts.org, or snail mail to Thomas D. Hall, Clerk, Florida Supreme Court, 500 South Duval Street, Tallahassee 32399. You can also make actual, real live human contact by calling our very own Judge Juan Ramirez, Jr., chair of the Review Board, at (305) 229-3200, ext. 3216.

Get ’em in by tax day!